Art of Celebrations

Reviews

4.9 /5
48
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
art-of-celebrations_2019-08-21_17-20-57-7910
art-of-celebrations_2019-08-21_17-20-43-6565
art-of-celebrations_2019-08-21_17-21-03-9317
art-of-celebrations_2019-08-21_17-21-37-1389
Write Review
Art of Celebrations

Kevin Williams

January 2020

Helpful (0)

EOAC did a fantastic job helping us plan and then execute our wedding. No questions left unanswered and always available for us when we needed them. Roxy has great relationships with lots of different vendors which was also extremely helpful. Also, good guidance throughout the planning process. Roxy has a great creative eye as well (as does my wife) so they were a great team. Thanks again to Roxy and Tristan.

Art of Celebrations

Kristine Roth

November 2019

We first met Roxy in February of 2018 shortly after my now husband proposed. We were looking for wedding planners in the area and we saw that all of the reviews for Art of Celebrations were 5 stars and the style of decorating was what we were looking for. As soon as we finished meeting Roxy for the first time we knew we wanted her to be our wedding planner. Roxy has an extraordenary ability to pick up on what style her clients are looking for and is extremely well connected so she knows who to contact to help you achieve your vision. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and it would not have been possible without Roxy and her team. Anyone who is planning a wedding or celebration without the stress should contact Roxy and her team at Art of Celebrations.

Art of Celebrations

Kristine Roth

November 2019

Helpful (0)

We first met Roxy in February of 2018 shortly after my now husband proposed. We were looking for wedding planners in the area and we saw that all of the reviews for Art of Celebrations were 5 stars and the style of decorating was what we were looking for. As soon as we finished meeting Roxy for the first time we knew we wanted her to be our wedding planner. Roxy has an extraordenary ability to pick up on what style her clients are looking for and is extremely well connected so she knows who to contact to help you achieve your vision. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and it would not have been possible without Roxy and her team. Anyone who is planning a wedding or celebration without the stress should contact Roxy and her team at Art of Celebrations.

Art of Celebrations

Cindy Witherow

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Roxy and her team helped plan my 30th birthday and it was stunning I met with Roxy and I was having trouble explaining my vision but she assured me she would take care of me. Roxy and Tristan were very easy to get a hold of and answered any questions I had! They went the extra mile for me! On the event day I was in tears!!!! Words cannot describe how happy I was! Thank you Roxy and Tristan for all of your hard work! I recommend anyone who is looking for an event planner to hire Art of Celebrations because no matter what your looking for AOC is always there to help!

Art of Celebrations

Katie Ma

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Roxy and her team were amazing for my wedding day, she was on top of everything for the day of coordinating. She is super great to work with and I didn’t have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend her team.

Art of Celebrations

Arcadian Court

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We absolutely love working with the Art of Celebrations team. They are so creative, professional and accommodating. It's always a pleasure!

Art of Celebrations

Bongo & B Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Roxy & her Team are always a pleasure to work with! Continuous 5/5 Star Events together! Looking forward to the many more we have already booked for 2018 and 2019!

Art of Celebrations

A List Beauty

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Looking forward to working with Art of Celebrations in 2014

Art of Celebrations has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Corporate event planning

Price $1,000


What services are included with this Package:
  • Includes but not limited to corporate christmas parties, gala dinners, awards night, appreciation dinner, launch party, and much more

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Social event planning package

Price $2,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Includes birthdays, bridal showers, baby showers, gender reveals, proposals, bar/bat mitzvahs, celebration of life events and much more

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Full destination wedding planning + design

Price $4,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Any destination you would like to go for your big day - Art of Celebrations is happy to produce an unforgettable experience

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Full wedding planning + design

Price $7,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • 2 certified consultants on site on the day of (15 hour coverage)
  • Itinerary development
  • Vendor selection, negotiation and booking/contract management, review and negotiation
  • Assistance in researching/securing ceremony and reception venues
  • Vendor booking assistance (i.e checking availability, booking appointments, attending meetings as needed etc)
  • 24 hour emergency service throughout the entire planning process
  • Budget planning and management
  • Accommodation sourcing for out of town guests
  • Unlimited phone and email correspondence
  • Planning process and logistics management/event vision development
  • Event vision development
  • Unlimited amount of in-person meetings or appointment
  • Rehersal attendance
  • Illustrations, sketches, 3D renderings and floors plans

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

228 Queens Quay West, Toronto, ON M5J 2X1