Arta Gallery

Reviews

4.8 /5
55
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
arta-gallery_2019-03-27_17-31-00-5703
arta-gallery_2019-03-27_17-31-02-0704
arta-gallery_2019-03-29_15-58-14-8954
Write Review
Arta Gallery

Kenneth Martelli

August 2019

We were fortunate to have Arta Gallery as the venue for our wedding. What an amazing location and and group of people to help us with our special day. Sydney and the Arta Team were very accommodating and with the services provided by Provisions TO, we couldnt have asked for a more perfect night. The art on display was also breathtaking, making the night even more magical. Thank you, Arta!!

Arta Gallery

stephanie pointet

July 2019

Nice space- we went for an event hosted on site. It was nicely set up and a great background for events.

Arta Gallery

Azadeh Ghorbani

July 2019

This review refers to our experience organizing our wedding in Arta gallery; Im not commenting on its work as an art gallery. Briefly, Arta gallery is not suitable for a wedding. Below are a few reasons: - The AC didnt support our event (70 people on June 30). - Despite their claim that the music can continue until 11:00pm, the gallery rep started harassing the DJ to lower the volume by 9.00 pm already. - Since it doesnt have an industrial kitchen, we had to pay more rentals. - The floor was strangely dirty and the white wedding gown needed special cleaning after the event.

Arta Gallery

Aya Dajani

June 2019

My brother got married here! They were so absolutely accommodating every step of the way. We had a wonderful celebration and it turned out so beautiful. Aside from that, its worth a visit for all the great artists they showcase

Arta Gallery

Mike Hilario

June 2019

A very beautiful place! I attended an engagement party and it was gorgeous! The art and the lighting added to the atmosphere! Tons of space with a rustic touch. I think all formal event should be done in a classy art studio like this! There's also plenty of parking just outside the gallery if you come early enough.

Arta Gallery

Trevents: Wedding & Event Planning

View Profile

My name is Trevor and i'm an event planner. One of my clients was looking to throw a surprise birthday party for her partner. We went to 5 amazing downtown Toronto venues and Arta Gallery was the front runner for her. The space is unique and beautiful and didn't require much work to decorate because the art speaks for itself. Silvie was a pleasure to work with as were her staff. I would definitely recommend Arta Gallery to others looking for a fantastic space for an event in downtown Toronto. Thanks Silvie for helping to make this event a huge success.

Arta Gallery

Bernard Thibault Floral Artistry

View Profile

Amazing space to work with, love the expose brick wall and the staff is always so helpful and organized. Located in the Distillery district of Toronto! Looking forward to working with you again in 2018/19!

Arta Gallery

Sara Mawson Event Design

View Profile

I recently had the pleasure of designing and managing a corporate event at Arta Gallery which included a Project Exhibit, Reception, and Dinner. It is an absolute pleasure working with Jasmine Carriere and the Arta team, as well as Victor Bastidas of Presidential Gourmet who provided exquisite catering with his enthusiastic team. Looking forward to our next event!

sarasreverie.com

Arta Gallery

10tation Event Catering

View Profile

Beautiful open gallery with charm and character. We love doing events here!

Company Overview

Name: Silvie Zatloukalova

Title:Event Sales Director

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Full Venue

175

110

On The Blog

Map

14 Distillery Lane, Toronto, ON M5A 3C4