Avenue Banquets

Reviews

4.9 /5
73
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
avenue-banquets_2019-01-23_14-08-49-0193
avenue-banquets_2019-01-23_14-10-16-9778
avenue-banquets_2020-02-18_21-50-14-1217
Write Review
Avenue Banquets

Daria Migounova

February 2020

Helpful (0)

Amazing good, great venue, fantastic coordinator. You're in good hands with Marla. Right from the start, she put me at ease and recommended pretty much all my vendors for me (and they were fantastic). I had a kosher wedding- and those aren't cheap - but Avenue was very affordable and guests were RAVING about the food. The big day couldn't have been better.

Avenue Banquets

Trisha S.

February 2020

Attended a wedding, lovely venue. Good food, plated well...restaurant style...and a nice reception area.

Avenue Banquets

Steve Malakovski

December 2019

Best food of any venue in all the weddings I've ever attended! I was surprised yet impressed. I always remember that meal

Avenue Banquets

Saul Aginsky

November 2019

I had my wedding there November 3rd. I have nothing but compliments for the venue and people. Everyone loved the food and Marla was an amazing help to us. Thank you Avenue!

Avenue Banquets

Christina Bullied

September 2019

When I first booked avenue banquet hall back January 2018. People would tell me about the food and how Marla Kay is a good host. When our day come to celebrate I was impressed with what she did for us. I would recommend this hall for any special occasion. Thank you to Marla Kay and her staff.

Avenue Banquets

View Profile
Helpful (0)

The Avenue Banquet is one of our top venues in the GTA. We thoroughly enjoy decorating there because the space is so beautiful and their staff is super nice and friendly. Always a good time and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Team EWD

Avenue Banquets

Simply Grand Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Marla,you're the best and so is your venue!

Company Overview

Name: Marla Kay

Title:Owner

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Entire Venue

500

350

Deals & Packages

The avenue promotion

Price $82 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • 6 hour standard bar
  • Three course meal

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • All prices subject to HST and gratuities
  • Price not eligible for current running promotional discounts
  • Saturday--200 people min, Friday and Sunday 120 people min.
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

1600 Steeles Ave W, Woodbridge, ON