Blair Atkins Photography

Reviews

5 /5
3
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-16-4878
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-16-3941
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-17-7400
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-17-2087
Write Review
Blair Atkins Photography

Dianna Tracey

December 2019

Blair was amazing to work with from start to finish. He was so easy to talk to and to share my vision with as well as his own amazing ideas for our engagement photos. From picking the perfect location, scheduling, and finally seeing the finish photos he helped us every step of the way. He also was very quick to reply to all of my questions via phone and email during the entire process. During the photo shoot itself, he had amazing ideas for poses, background etc and made us feel so comfortable the entire time as well as made sure we had fun! I think that also really shows in our photos as well since everything looks so effortless and natural. He was so quick as well with processing our photos, we had a sneak peak of the photos so soon after the photo shoot and I was so impressed with the quality of his work. I can’t wait to see what Blair will have in store for us for our wedding photos! I would 100% recommend him!

Blair Atkins Photography

A. Marquis

December 2019

Blair Atkins Photography is one of those Services that we would hire again. Blair took the time to make sure that our Wedding Anniversary photos were tack on. And that we would not miss any of the shots that we were looking for. Reasonably priced and experienced. It was money well spent.

Blair Atkins Photography

Andrew Kantsopolous

November 2019

Blair Atkins Photography was great. Friendly customer service at a decent price. We'd have Blair back again!

Blair Atkins Photography

Andrew Kantsopolous

October 2019

Awesome customer service offered by a Professional who knows his business. Blair Atkins Photography was not only friendly to work with but also enthusiastic in his business dealings. His wedding packages and fees were reasonable and affordable. This guy loves what he does and he went above and beyond my expectations. Our Wedding is going to be amazing with this guy behind the camera!! Five stars all the way!!

Blair Atkins Photography

Lawrence Marso

April 2019

Wedding & Family Reunion. We hired Blair Atkins Photography initially based on his easy going and experienced personality. He was competent in his business dealings and we were able to negotiate a special package price that suited both of our needs. His finished work was beautiful. We would hire him again. Most definitely.

Blair Atkins Photography has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Blair Atkins

Title:Owner

Email:

Logo of Rosanna Radha Photography
Rosanna Radha Photography

Deals & Packages

Events. Special occasions

Price $200


What services are included with this Package:
  • Pro rated hourly service
  • Instagram & facebook images available

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Prints & frames available at cost
  • Custom packages available at cost.
  • $200.00 first hour. $150.00 for additional hours
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Elopement wedding package

Price $1,199


What services are included with this Package:
  • Wedding announcement shoot
  • Ceremony shoot
  • 2 hours reception shoot
  • Unlimited ready to share social media images (all finished images)
  • 1 framed 11 x 14 print
  • 2 photographers Per event

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Need more? need less? let's negotiate!
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Bronze wedding package

Price $3,299


What services are included with this Package:
  • 2 photographers Per event
  • 1 hour wedding announcement shoot
  • Bridal wedding party preparation shoot
  • Wedding service shoot
  • Evening reception shoot
  • Secure online image proofing website access (all finished images)
  • Unlimited ready to share Low Res social media images (all finished images)
  • 1 framed 11x14 print
  • (1) soft cover bridal album

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Need more? need less? let's negotiate!
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Silver wedding package

Price $3,699


What services are included with this Package:
  • 2 photographers Per event
  • Wedding engagement shoot
  • Bridal wedding preparation shoot
  • Wedding ceremony shoot
  • Evening reception shoot
  • Secure online image proofing website access (all finished images)
  • Unlimited ready to share Low Res social media images (all finished images)
  • (1) framed images. 11 x14 inch frame included
  • (2) soft cover Lay flat albums (parent albums) (uPGrade)
  • (1) hard cover Lay flat album (wedding couple) (uPGrade)

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Need more? need less? lets negotiate!
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Gold wedding package

Price $3,999


What services are included with this Package:
  • 2 photographers Per event
  • Wedding engagement shoot
  • Bridal wedding preparation shoot
  • Wedding ceremony shoot
  • Evening reception shoot
  • Secure online image proofing website access (all finished images)
  • Unlimited ready to share Low Res social media images (all finished images)
  • (3) framed images. 11 x14 inch frames included
  • (3) hard cover Lay flat album (wedding couple & parents)

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Need more? need less? lets negotiate!
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

35 Humheller Road, Toronto, ON M9W 5K2