Cake Creations by Michelle

Reviews

4.9 /5
15
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
cake-creations-by-michelle_2019-11-05_13-41-00-4028
cake-creations-by-michelle_2019-11-05_13-44-21-6274
cake-creations-by-michelle_2019-11-06_18-04-32-7619
Write Review
Cake Creations by Michelle

Cassandra Gullia

April 2020

Helpful (0)

Michelle is incredible! Not only are her cakes amazing, but she is personable and has amazing vision and creativity. She has great vision and can make your dreams come to life. Her flavours are also to die for! The cakes, and the creams, mmmmm. Also, the aesthetics are just stunning. Her options, versatility and service is unparalleled. Highly recommend Michelle! You will NOT regret it. Professional, kind and talented all in one.

Cake Creations by Michelle

Valerie

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Michelle made the cake for my bridal shower and my wedding. Both were so beautiful and delicious. Michelle also made some treats for the sweet table which were also amazing. I have received countless compliments on my wedding cake. It was truly a showstopper and fit in perfectly with our theme. Michelle is an artist and is also a truly fantastic person. Every interaction was easy and productive. I have and will continue to recommend Michelle to everyone!!!

Cake Creations by Michelle

Alicia

November 2019

Helpful (0)

I could not recommend Michelle enough for any cake, macaroon, or special sweets services. Not only is her work absolutely stunning, but her sweets and cakes are honestly the most delicious I've ever had!! We were blessed to have Michelle make our wedding cake, as well as the cake for my bridal shower! And they were both amazing. The wedding cake was my exact vision and more that came to life thanks to Michelle! My family also has also used her services on many other occasions! Your best bet is cake creations by Michelle everytime!! Thank you Michelle. It was truly of pleasure working with you xoxo

Cake Creations by Michelle

Jessica

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Michelle was recommended to me by a wedding planner. Just scroll through her Instagram feed and you will know why this was a no brainer. Her are literally as delicious as they look. Through the entire process she was professional, understanding, and so patient. We loved working with Michelle and our cake was exactly what we wanted. If I ever need another cake - big or small - I know exactly who I am contacting. Thank you Michelle for being amazing! Your eye to detail truly amazes me! We can't thank you enough and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! :)

Cake Creations by Michelle

Kia T

November 2019

Helpful (0)

I only have wonderful things to say about, Michelle. She was extremely caring and responsive throughout our entire planning process. I sent her a photo of the design that I was hoping to have for my wedding cake and she created something that was even better than anything I had envisioned. I loved the fact that she was so responsive, and although I did not have many questions, she reached out to me a few times in order to make sure that all of the logistics were in order. She is honestly such a wonderful, kind, caring person and she creates the most stunning cakes I have ever seen. Besides the design, her actual cakes are just so moist and delicious. Best experience ever start to finish and I am forever grateful to have worked with her.

Cake Creations by Michelle has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Michelle Spagnoli

Title:Owner

Email:

On The Blog

Map

Newmarket