Cambium Farms

Reviews

4.9 /5
35
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
cambium-farms_2019-12-11_13-05-26-6539
cambium-farms_2019-12-11_13-05-26-6382
cambium-farms_2019-12-11_13-05-26-8258
Write Review
Cambium Farms

Kelly Todasco

February 2020

Helpful (0)

5 STARS!!! My husband and I got married in August 2019 and it was a magical day all because of the amazing crew from Cambium Farms. The grounds of Cambium Farms is extremely beautiful and natural. I swear there wasn't a garden our of place and there is so many beautiful spot for pictures. The team at Cambium Farms is very flexible and easy to communicate with when I had questions. Thank you so much to Kaitlynn for all her help. The day of the wedding she always checked on us to make sure we were okay and not feeling overwhelmed which was so greatly appreciated. Our day went so smoothly and having the Cambium Farms team to help us through it all made our day so enjoyable. I never felt stressed as the bride which is exactly what I wanted. The schedule during the day was always on time and organized. We got married at the exact time we planned! Also, the Cabrel Catering company we used for food was phenomenal and so kind. Thank you again for making our day so special and memorable.

Cambium Farms

Robert Baratto

February 2020

Did a wedding charter with the bus. People who where on the bus said they had a fantastic time.

Cambium Farms

Christopher Leabeter

December 2019

We attended a wedding here in October and it was absolutely gorgeous.Everybody involved in the wedding was super friendly and welcoming, and the venue is incredible. We didn't get to wander the grounds, but everything we saw was never set up.The only downside was the temperature - it was pretty cold that weekend and the heating set up was not sufficient to keep most people warm. Some ceiling fans or additional vent pipes would probably help. A wind block on the windward side of the can would have been the biggest help.

Cambium Farms

Maria

December 2019

Helpful (0)

I was always told how stressful it would be to plan a wedding but at Cambium, it was anything but! We planned our wedding somewhat last minute but from the first point of contact in March until our wedding day on August 4, 2019, Kaitlynn helped us with the seamless planning and execution. She answered all our questions quickly and effectively in the planning phase and was the perfect calming presence on the day of the wedding. We looked at other venues but there is absolutely no match when it comes to the natural beauty and "decor" of Cambium. It has everything you want for that country charm look but all the comforts you need for guests, especially elderly or guests with disabilities. Thank you for making our day so special!

Cambium Farms

Kari Petrongolo

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We had our wedding back in June of this year. June 7 to be exact. It was a last minute booking, with only 5 weeks to plan the entire thing. Katelynn and the Cambium team really came together and made it possible!! It was so beautiful and out of this world. The day was absolutely perfect and couldn’t have been any better. Thanks Cambium Farms for making our special day so amazing and memorable!!

Cambium Farms

Stereoflavour Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms is one of the loveliest venues around! We've had a great time every time we've played there, and we highly recommend their team!

Cambium Farms

Candice Sand Live

View Profile
Helpful (0)

My band and I performed here for a wedding in September and it is such a stunning venue tucked away in the country side. A real gem and so very romantic! Plus, the staff are so very friendly and accommodating! I cannot say enough... Definitely recommend! Always a lovely experience!

Cambium Farms

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms is the one for you if you're looking for a rustic barn theme venue. 5 stars!

Cambium Farms

Marvelle Events

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms is not only stunning, but one of the nicest barn venues we have worked at. We love the space and were proud to have worked with them for a feature on the Wedding Chicks Blog.

Company Overview

Name: Colin Williams

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Preferred Caterers List

 
Max standing
Max seated

The Carriage House

100

100

The Terrace at The Barn

100

100

The Byre

200

200

The Barn

230

230

On The Blog

Map

18333 Winston Churchill Blvd, Caledon, ON L7K 1J3