Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Reviews

5 /5
51
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
designed-dream-wedding-planning_2019-09-30_11-35-54-9312
designed-dream-wedding-planning_2019-09-30_11-35-55-1187
designed-dream-wedding-planning_2019-09-30_11-35-55-2594
Write Review
Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Yvonna Belkina

March 2020

idan had been amazing in taking all of our ideas and helping make them reality. She always knew the right people and vendors to get the job done perfectly. She was able to coordinate dozens of people and services not only on the day of the wedding but also, leading up to it. Additionally, seeing as we are located in Ottawa and Fidan in Toronto, she managed to always accommodate our requests and make us feel like part of the process without being physically there. On the day of, Yvonna was lucky enough to work with Fidan's partner, Milena who ensured that everything ran smoothly on the bride's side. She coordinated limos, bridesmaids, crazy family and friends and giant bouquets of flowers without blinking an eye.

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Yvonna Belkina

March 2020

Helpful (0)

Fidan had been amazing in taking all of our ideas and helping make them reality. She always knew the right people and vendors to get the job done perfectly. She was able to coordinate dozens of people and services not only on the day of the wedding but also, leading up to it. Additionally, seeing as we are located in Ottawa and Fidan in Toronto, she managed to always accommodate our requests and make us feel like part of the process without being physically there. On the day of, Yvonna was lucky enough to work with Fidan's partner, Milena who ensured that everything ran smoothly on the bride's side. She coordinated limos, bridesmaids, crazy family members and giant bouquets of flowers without blinking an eye.

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Vanessa Yu Foon Moi

January 2020

A big thank you to Carly!! Going with Designed Dream as our month of coordinator was one of the best decisions we made! The main reason we wanted a coordinator was so that we wouldnt have to worry about anything on the day of. But also, we wanted our family and friends to enjoy and celebrate this day without having to worry about any of the logistics. From the moment we met Carly, she was extremely helpful and resourceful. Throughout the entire process, Carly was absolutely awesome! She has great attention to detail, was very responsive to emails and text messages, gave us many vendor recommendations, and an endless amount of advice. Leading up to the wedding day, Carly made sure that we were on track. She came with us to all our final vendor meetings ensuring that nothing was missed and was very flexible with the scheduling. She put together our itinerary for the entire day and worked really well with all our vendors. On the day of the wedding, Carly and her assistant coordinator, Cindy were there from start to finish. Cindy stayed with me throughout the whole day, while Carly took care of and managed all of the behind the scenes details. Everything went super smoothly, and we were able to enjoy our wedding day knowing that Carly had everything under controlled. We received many compliments from our guests on how well the day was executed, and they were very impressed at how everything was on time. We cant thank you enough!!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Vanessa Yu Foon Moi

January 2020

Helpful (0)

A big thank you to Carly!! Going with Designed Dream as our month of coordinator was one of the best decisions we made! The main reason we wanted a coordinator was so that we wouldn’t have to worry about anything on the day of. But also, we wanted our family and friends to enjoy and celebrate this day without having to worry about any of the logistics. From the moment we met Carly, she was extremely helpful and resourceful. Throughout the entire process, Carly was absolutely awesome! She has great attention to detail, was very responsive to emails and text messages, gave us many vendor recommendations, and an endless amount of advice. Leading up to the wedding day, Carly made sure that we were on track. She came with us to all our final vendor meetings ensuring that nothing was missed and was very flexible with the scheduling. She put together our itinerary for the entire day and worked really well with all our vendors. On the day of the wedding, Carly and her assistant coordinator, Cindy were there from start to finish. Cindy stayed with me throughout the whole day, while Carly took care of and managed all of the behind the scenes details. Everything went super smoothly, and we were able to enjoy our wedding day knowing that Carly had everything under controlled. We received many compliments from our guests on how well the day was executed, and they were very impressed at how everything was on time. We can’t thank you enough!!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Dana Alimov

November 2019

Helpful (0)

If you are planning a wedding and debating whether or not you need a wedding planner. Don’t even think twice about it. You NEED one, and you absolutely NEED Designed Dream. I am a control freak and a very type A personality and I did not think I needed a planner. This was one of the best decisions that we made during our entire planning process. We had the pleasure of working with both Milena and Fidan, and all I can say is that these girls are gold. They are so experienced in what they do, they are so organized and effective that they truly let you just be the bride. Both Fidan and MIlena are so dedicated to what they do that they will respond to you literally any time of day to put you at ease, whether that is 5 am or 11 pm. They are there for you every step of the way. We never had to wait more than an hour to get a response, more so, usually it came within 5 mins of writing the text. The coordination that these girls bring to the table is simply incredible. They will coordinate amongst all of your vendors and make sure things that you did not even know had to be done are considered, discussed and resolved before the big day. The thing that stood out to us the most however, was the smoothness that these girls orchestrated on the actual day of the day wedding. There will always be a few hiccups during the celebration of any wedding, but as a bride, I did not have to answer a single question, I did not speak to a single vendor, and I did not have to deal with a single issue. In fact, Milena took care of everything so quickly that I did not even notice a single mishap. Milena took charge and took care of absolutely everything. She made the day completely stress free for us. There were times that I knew we were behind schedule, I would look at her, and she would simply say “you are good, everything is ok, I have everything under control.” And it is that simple sentence that made the wedding what it was. Because she not only said it, but she did in fact have every single little thing under her control. Design Dream is your key to your wedding. Thank you for your work. Thank you for your dedication. Thank you for your talent. Thank you for everything. We could not have done it without Milena and Fidan. We love you!!!!!!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Mega Magic - Mike D'Urzo

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I have worked with the Designed Dream team for several years and their work is top notch! From corporate events to Weddings, their creativity and attention to detail is superb. Fidan makes every effort to ensure that everything runs smoothly without a glitch on the day of the event. From décor, design, catering, AV and entertainment, every event has delivered the wow factor! I would highly recommend the Designed Dream team for any type of event!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Enduring Promises

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We have had the pleasure of working with the artistic team at Designed Dream Wedding Planning for several years and on many weddings. Fidan and her team are extremely friendly to work with, attentive to all the small things that make such a difference in a wedding celebration and are creative in the design and implementation of the couple's wedding theme.

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Toronto Jazz Collective

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I highly recommend Fidan and her team to anyone looking for top notch wedding planners! Very pro, organized and super easy to work with. Look no further!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning
Helpful (0)

We have the pleasure of working with Fidan and Designed Dream several times each year and all her events run smooth, look fantastic and result in happy clients. She knows all the details of her events and takes great care of her clients. Always a fantastic experience with her at the helm!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Winter promo extended!!!

Winter promo extended!!!

Due to the outbreak of covid-19, our team would like to extend the deal for another month to help couples! We are also increasing the deal from $100 to $150. Get $150 off any of our packages, if you book with us before April 25th, 2020!

Savings: $150 Savings

Expiration: 4/25/2020

On The Blog

Map

630 Rivermede Rd Unit 11, Vaughan, ON L4K 2H7