Diego and Liza Photography

Reviews

5 /5
15
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
diego-and-liza-photography_2019-10-14_21-43-42-5247
diego-and-liza-photography_2019-10-14_21-43-42-9778
diego-and-liza-photography_2019-10-14_21-43-43-3527
Write Review
Diego and Liza Photography

Diana A

February 2020

Diego and Liza were absolutely fantastic. They captured our wedding day in the most beautiful way and we are extremely grateful that we chose them to be apart of it. From the getting ready, the church reception and the party they were able to capture every moment beautifully. I would highly recommend reaching out to Diego and Liza Photography to capture your special day!

Diego and Liza Photography

Diana A.

February 2020

Helpful (0)

Diego and Liza were absolutely fantastic. They captured our wedding day in the most beautiful way and we are extremely grateful that we chose them to be apart of it. From the getting ready, the church reception and the party they were able to capture every moment beautifully. I would highly recommend reaching out to Diego and Liza Photography to capture your special day!

Diego and Liza Photography

S White

January 2020

Diego and Liza are amazing photographers! My husband and I would love to book them for any other milestone that we need photographed. They captured our engagement photos, a family photo shoot, and our wedding. They also gave us the greatest recommendations for 2 other amazing vendors which really helped because everyone worked so well together. When we met them at a wedding show we were immediately drawn to their personalities. They were so fun and easy to talk to and their portfolio was stunning. For our engagement photos, they were great with making us feel comfortable were very good at giving directions. They took SO many beautiful photos and they have so many creative ideas. They work so well together and are so talented. Communicating with Diego and Liza was super easy and they were always so nice and understanding answering any question we had. We were able to contact them through Instagram, the phone, or email and they responded pretty instantly. Leading up to our wedding day, they were very prepared, organized, and professional, ensuring that we would get every photo that we wanted. They were in contact with our event coordinator throughout the planning process and communicated with all the other vendors the day of. It was so great to watch them work! Zooming around, getting so many angles, and catching candid moments that we loved. Thank you again Diego and Liza!

Diego and Liza Photography

Sarah & Steven

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Diego and Liza are amazing photographers! My husband and I would love to book them for any other milestone that we need photographed. They captured our engagement photos, a family photo shoot, and our wedding. They also gave us the greatest recommendations for 2 other amazing vendors which really helped because everyone worked so well together. When we met them at a wedding show we were immediately drawn to their personalities. They were so fun and easy to talk to and their portfolio was stunning. For our engagement photos, they were great with making us feel comfortable were very good at giving directions. They took SO many beautiful photos and they have so many creative ideas. They work so well together and are so talented. Communicating with Diego and Liza was super easy and they were always so nice and understanding answering any question we had. We were able to contact them through Instagram, the phone, or email and they responded pretty instantly. Leading up to our wedding day, they were very prepared, organized, and professional, ensuring that we would get every photo that we wanted. They were in contact with our event coordinator throughout the planning process and communicated with all the other vendors the day of. It was so great to watch them work! Zooming around, getting so many angles, and catching candid moments that we loved. Thank you again Diego and Liza!

Diego and Liza Photography

Zhen Liang

December 2019

Diego & Liza were absoloutely the best photographers anyone could ask for. They took charge of the day with all other vendors, made sure we were on schedule and most importantly the photos and delivery time was on point.My wife is a professional photographer and we had to interview many other photographers for our wedding. We even had to fire another because they were not good enough but luckily we found Diego & Liza as they were everything a great wedding photographer could/should be and more!Highly recommend Diego & Liza if you are looking for the best of the best!

Diego and Liza Photography

Scottify

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I cannot say enough good things about both the unique quality of their photos and D&L as people. Lots of fun - and love for what they do!

Diego and Liza Photography

The Distillery District - Loft

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Diego and Liza are a fantastic option for Event Photography! Very excellent at adapting to an environment and working with tricky, evening lighting.

Diego and Liza Photography has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Deals & Packages

Silver package

Price $2,800


What services are included with this Package:
  • 10 hours coverage
  • 2 photographers
  • All images edited

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

509 Beecroft Rd, Toronto, ON M2N 0A3