Forever Creations

Reviews

5 /5
8
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
forever-creations_2019-11-25_13-20-23-9570
forever-creations_2019-11-25_13-20-24-3789
forever-creations_2019-11-30_09-24-29-7899
forever-creations_2019-11-30_09-24-56-7670
Write Review
Forever Creations

Hira A.

December 2019

Forever Creations did an amazing job with our wedding! I was hesitant planning my wedding all on my own, however Twaseen definitely helped my husband and I to feel relaxed and develop an itinerary for the day of. He really was there from the start till the end with all our wedding prep. He would do follow ups with us to ensure there weren't any remaining tasks. He is overall an amazing person, especially when you're planning a wedding. His team also did a great job! They were very respectful and understanding, as it was a huge wedding to cover with over 500 guests. They were very punctual too. Even after the wedding, I received all my photos and videos very quickly. Twaseen was very committed to having a happy client, and he made sure I was pleased with every aspect of their business. Their work, their work ethic, their attitude, and their presence was all a very positive experience for us. I'm very content to say the least and I owe a big thank you to Twaseen for that.

Forever Creations

Ramona

December 2019

Using Forever Creations for our wedding day was a excellent choice!! Twaseen was always professional, courteous, patient, creative and consistent. Twaseen provided exemplary service, by delivering his exceptional expertise and knowedge throughout all of our photo shoots. Twaseen definitely created "Forever Creations" for us!!

Forever Creations

Rowshan Chowdhury

November 2019

We had Forever Creations come in for our daughter’s Sweet 16 birthday party. Forever Creations was amazing - they were very professional and took quality pictures all throughout the night. We were very impressed with the pictures and will be inviting them for our future events!

Forever Creations

Rakma Nahar

November 2019

We wanted to plan our wedding reception well ahead of time and hiring a company that understands our expectations and are able to memorialize our big day was our primary requirement. Our search ended up with Twas and his team. Forever Creations team was able to capture the precious memory of our big day and preserve memories of our lifetime both in digital and in printed version. Forever Creations team was always on the same wavelength as us and went above and beyond to make our special day even more special. The crew was professional and stayed with us from beginning to end during the two day event. The pictures came out really nice and the leather photobook was the icing on the cake. We would recommend Forever Creations team to any couple who wants a personal touch and peace of mind during the hectic wedding period.

Forever Creations

Farhanaz Ahmed

November 2019

We recently hired Forever Creations for a Family Fall shoot. In one word, Twaseen is “Ahh-Mazing”. He proposed a location near our home” to make things easier for us as we have a 17 months old baby. He reached earlier to do a location scouting so that we don't have to walk around along with the kids To search for nice backgrounds. It was unfortunately a very windy and chilly day, the girls were cold and fussy, the little one didn’t want to stay in her stroller but amidst all the odds Twaseen did his best to take our pictures. Twaseen was not only shooting our pictures but at the same time was keeping the girls busy and comfortable while we (the parents) were posing away . He was very patient with us as we were changing the girls’ outfit, feeding them and comforting them. We were wondering if he could actually capture any good picture amidst such chaos. When he delivered the pictures ,in less than a week time, we were spell bound, fascinated, mesmerized and what not by his captures and how naturally he edited them. The best part was he included a few candid pictures from the shoot. It was a real pleasure getting our pics clicked by him. We couldn’t even tell when he was doing his job. We already booked another shoot with him for Summer 2020. Thank you Twaseen for the amazing pictures! We will cherish them “Forever!”

Forever Creations has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Map

Markham