GTA Selfies

Reviews

5 /5
20
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
gta-selfies_2019-07-15_10-13-14-8800
gta-selfies_2019-09-30_22-26-13-8870
gta-selfies_2019-10-12_08-59-06-3597
Write Review
GTA Selfies

Amaryllis

December 2019

GTA Selfies was great from the beginning at quote inquiries all the way to final pick up. Any questions? Ask away. Need adjustments? Let's work it out and respond in a timely fashion. Service is top notch, ease of getting the pictures was nice (even our less techy attendees could send and save their pictures without issues ;)) and the booth was a great addition to last night's corp event. Thank you!

GTA Selfies

Niole bynoe

October 2019

GTA selfies provided an amazing service at my schools graduation . The students and school council were very pleased with the professionalism and the ability to engage the students all night .
Thank you for making the students graduation celebration a night to remember!

GTA Selfies

Karen Jewels

October 2019

Hands down one of the best selfie booth provider in the GTA. Great options and quality. Also their service is stellar. I would recommend them to anyone planning an event. I just adds another layer to the enjoyment for guests.

GTA Selfies

JustKuzz

October 2019

Having the photobooth really elevates the experience at events. The quality of this selfie booth is really good and I like the fact that they provided different options like still photos , boomerang and Gifs. It's great to be able to leave an event and come back with well lit memories of the evening. I would definitely recommend.

GTA Selfies

Salma

October 2019

We used GTA Selfies for our wedding at Casa Loma. We got the photobooth and backdrop as an afterthought but it ended up being the hit of the party! We also loved that we could download all the photos from the night ourselves after. They were very professional, on time and super flexible. I would definitely recommend using GTA Selfies to anyone who is looking for that fun touch to add to any party.

GTA Selfies has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Map

Toronto