Hawley Crescent Catering

Reviews

5 /5
7
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
hawley-crescent-catering_2019-02-12_12-43-19-6596
hawley-crescent-catering_2019-02-12_12-43-20-7850
hawley-crescent-catering_2019-02-12_12-43-22-3323
Write Review
Hawley Crescent Catering

Geoff Lalonde

November 2019

This is a fantastic local company run by an amazing family. The food they prepare is second to none and has amazing portions. Sue and Roger are fantastic to work with and their service and kitchen staff make themselves available before, during, and after the event to make sure it goes off without a hitch!

Hawley Crescent Catering

Pamela Heikamp

November 2019

We had Hawley Crescent cater our wedding this summer and they were great. They prepared an amazing grazing table for our cocktail hour with many cured meats and cheeses. The main courses were all excellent and perfectly cooked. Service was quick and polite. Sue and Roger worked with us during our initial tastings and prepared many high quality dishes for us to try. Hawley Crescent brought their own unique culinary ideas, and were accommodating to our ideas as well. Would definitely recommend!

Hawley Crescent Catering

Danielle Gabourie

August 2019

Roger, Sue,Mandy and all the wonderful people at Hawley Crescent Culinary Services made our wedding the wedding we dreamed of! From our first meeting at a cute coffee shop, we knew we were in great hands! We had several important people attending our wedding with dietary needs, and there was no issue with accommodating their needs, and definitely many options for them to enjoy! Keith's main concern regarding the wedding was that the food had to be good, and Hawley Crescent definitely delivered! We have had many family members and friends comment about not only the taste but the presentation of the food. Additionally, Sue and Mandy were crucial parts of helping me with all the details leading up to our big day! They went above and beyond and by far exceeded my expectations! Hawley Crescent is a family orientated business that left us feeling like a part of their family! Thank you, thank you, thank you!Love, Keith and Danielle Weidmark August 10 2019 Newcastle Townhall

Hawley Crescent Catering

Jennifer McCall

August 2019

I can not thank roger sue Mandy and the entire team at Hawley crescent. They are the most amazing people, professional, friendly and perfect ! They made our wedding day absolutely amazing. All of our guests were raving about the food. So delicious ! From start to finish they helped organize our day and it was incredible! I highly recommend and will be using Hawley for future events. Absolutely fantastic service ! Thank you Hawley crescent !

Hawley Crescent Catering

Chris Knight

May 2019

Roger and his team at Hawley Crescent Catering have catered our event two years in a row and both times the food and service have been great. Roger and Sue are very hands on in the planning of the menu and meeting the needs and budget of our event and gave us amazing value for dollar. All of our guests were very pleased by the quality of food. We will definitely be using them again. Chris

Hawley Crescent Catering

Coordinate This Design & Decor Inc.

View Profile

Hawley Crescent Catering will excite your taste buds, one delicious bite at a time! Talk about taking your food experience to the next level!! We had the privilege to work with Hawley Crescent. What a truly amazing team. They are ube professional and offer a variety of foods that are not just pleasing to the eye, they delight your every senses.



Hawley Crescent Catering

Millbrook Cathedral

View Profile

I can't say enough about working with Sue and Roger! They are creative, engaged and super talented. The whole team is wonderful to work with and we love that they make the food as gorgeous as it is tasty.

From client events to photoshoots, Hawley Crescent has proven time and again that they as excited about our venue as we are and are invested in our success.

Hawley Crescent Catering

Love Lettering

View Profile

When you work with Hawley Crescent, you are not only getting amazing food and service, you are booking a company with the biggest heart and really goes above and beyond to make clients happy. Reliable, flexible, thoughtful and experienced, Hawley Crescent makes everything seem easy. A true pleasure to work with.

Hawley Crescent Catering

Compass Rose Suites

View Profile

Hawley Crescent is a highly professional choice for any event. They are really more than just caterers and fulfill roles such as event planning, decoration, bartending and catering so you don't have to worry! They are fully self-contained and will ensure that your day goes smoothly. Besides that, their delicious, high quality and healthy food will be sure to impress!

Hawley Crescent Catering has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of by Francesca, xo Weddings & Events
by Francesca, xo Weddings & Events
Logo of Compass Rose Suites
Compass Rose Suites
Logo of Hilary Spencer
Hilary Spencer

Company Overview

Name: Sue Searle

Title:Owner/Director of Events

Email:

Logo of Bloomfield Gardens
Bloomfield Gardens
Logo of Century Barn Weddings
Century Barn Weddings
Logo of Whispering Springs
Whispering Springs

On The Blog

Map

1260 Terwillegar Ave Unit 6, Oshawa, ON L1J 7A5