Profile information for "Ikonica Images" could not be found.

Reviews

5 /5
10
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
ikonica-images_2018-10-03_16-31-08-1572
ikonica-images_2018-10-03_16-31-08-9701
ikonica-images_2018-10-03_16-31-09-6764
ikonica-images_2018-10-03_16-31-10-5847
Write Review
Ikonica Images

Charis Millete

June 2019

My husband and I got married exactly a year ago. Finding the best photographer to capture the most memorable day of our lives was the hardest part...the whole process of finding the right photographer can be stressful especially when you have a vision in mind on the photography style. I stumbled upon Ikonica through wedding wire and would not regret choosing them. We met with a lot of photographers through the interview selection process, as soon as we met Ikonica, we clicked right away and the bonus was that they already had an incredible working relationship with our videographer which is also important to us. From our initial consult, our eshoot and days leading up to our BIG day, Ikonica team was very professional, organized and made us feel at ease. We loved all of our photos from our engagement shoot and they really captured our special day in the most perfect way imaginable. We are incredibly thankful for your talent. We also appreciated the quick turnaround on our photos...so happy that we were able to see the sneak peak photos within two weeks after our wedding day and share them with our family and friends through social media. Lastly, their album selections are incredible. I would highly recommend Ikonica to newly engaged couples.

Ikonica Images

Dhruvin Hirpara

May 2019

My wife and I were extremely impressed with Ikonica. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations. Jackson was always very professional, approachable and honest during the planning process. Calvin was our lead photographer - both him and his team were excellent and easy to work with, especially during a 3 day wedding with nearly 400 people! We would definitely recommend hiring Ikonica to capture your wedding!!

Ikonica Images

Mitch Wong

May 2019

My wife and I were married in August 2018, but had started planning our wedding two years prior, when we were engaged in September 2016. We were told by friends & family to lock down a photographer ASAP, so it became our priority. After a lot of google research and late-night comparisons we decided that we really liked Ikonica Images, and I truly believe we could not have made a better choice.Alex was very warm and friendly in our first introductory meeting and took the time to get to know us before introducing us to their stunning portfolio of work. We reviewed the numerous wedding packages and options, and Alex was very professional and punctual in following-up.We ultimately chose to have Jackson shoot both an engagement session with us, and have him there for the actual wedding day, and he was nice enough to meet with us via video chat to discuss our preferences and to answer any questions we might have had, despite having been out of the country at the time.Ikonica approached both our engagement shoot and our wedding day photos with a level of professionalism that made everything easythey were very flexible and open to input from the bride and groom, they were always on time and punctual with their responses, they made us feel comfortable on camera, and (most importantly) they made sure that every moment important to us was captured in the exact way we had hoped.

Ikonica Images

Jasmin Bhawra

January 2019

Ikonica was undoubtedly one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From our initial consult, to follow-ups, to the event days, Jackson's team was very professional and organized. The team was also so thoughtful and discrete during the events! They captured our ceremony beautifully without disrupting the event (as many photographers unintentionally do), and truly understood our vision. My whole family felt so comfortable with the team that we booked Ikonica again for my sister's upcoming wedding! Thank you for the lovely photos and fantastic experience.

Ikonica Images

Lisa Gillies

December 2018

We chose Ikonica to photograph our wedding and they exceeded all of our expectations! The entire team was fantastic from the very beginning. We worked with Alex throughout our entire wedding process, from our engagement photos in New York straight through to the wedding day in Toronto. He made us feel very comfortable, was very professional and took the time to really listen to what we wanted to capture and captured it perfectly. Alex even provided the recommendation for the church that we ended up getting married in (and it made for absolutely stunning photographs). Our wedding photos turned our beautifully and we couldnt be happier! We would highly recommend them!

Ikonica Images

Creations by Gitta

View Profile

amazing photography!

Ikonica Images

Karen Jacobs Consulting

View Profile

Ikonica is one of my top 5 favourite photography companies in Toronto! They are amazing on site on the day of events, and produce wonderful work! They are so professional - and it is and has always been a pleasure to work with them! I look forward to our next event together.

Ikonica Images has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Platinum Events Group
Platinum Events Group
Logo of Diamond Dancers
Diamond Dancers
Logo of Michael Coombs Entertainment
Michael Coombs Entertainment
Logo of Vincent Andres Films
Vincent Andres Films
Logo of Derek Chan Films
Derek Chan Films
Logo of St. Royal Entertainment
St. Royal Entertainment
Logo of Ashton Creative
Ashton Creative

Show More