JOEY Eaton Centre

Reviews

5 /5
78
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
joey-eaton-centre_2018-11-29_11-24-55-3912
joey-eaton-centre_2018-11-29_11-24-55-7506
joey-eaton-centre_2019-02-26_14-59-34-7087
Write Review
JOEY Eaton Centre

Ally Evanyshyn

November 2019

We always have a great experience at Joey's Eaton Centre. I could not recommend them more! The staff is amazing and always very accommodating. Hailey was easy to work with and made my life simple so thank you. Jon was one of the best ops managers I have worked with. Events like this can sometimes be stressful and he helped make my experience seamless. Kim and the severing team ensured food was always fresh and that dishes were cleared. We will be back again soon. Thank you all!

JOEY Eaton Centre

Dimitra

November 2019

Our experience with Joey Eaton Centre from event planners to servers was exceptional. All staff was prompt and professional. The food was incredibly delicious. The venue and vibe was perfect! Our guests thoroughly enjoyed everything Joey Eaton Centre had to offer and we will definitely use this venue for future events.

JOEY Eaton Centre

Rebecca

October 2019

Haley and Hailey were outstanding throughout the entire planning process! Our team event was a huge success and the evening was completely seamless. From menu planning to the smoothness of bill payment, planning was a breeze. We would absolutely host another event at Joey, thank you to the entire team for their help and support throughout!

JOEY Eaton Centre

Jessica Perry

October 2019

I cannot stress enough how incredible the Joey's team is when it comes to orchestrating a party! This is my third time planning an event with this team and I can't wait to plan the next! Between Hayley making the planning process so effortless, John managing the night of the event and the staff being so helpful and cheerful, they made my event a huge success. I was told at the last minute I needed to change multiple things with the menu and structure of the night, and Hayley and John were beyond accommodating. If ever you need a venue for an event, come here. The Joey's team always delivers! Also, special shout out to Nikki who worked the bar and checked in with me to ensure we knew our totals and was super reassuring in my panic to work with the last minute changes. Overall, we had a fantastic night thanks to the fantastic team!

JOEY Eaton Centre

Shernaz Medhora

October 2019

I organized a major Project Completion party at the Private Dinning at Joey's. Hayley & Hailey were very professional in assisting with all our requests. We required a celebratory banner, a huge cake and wanted to put up some decorations. They sourced the cake and banner for us, which was a great help as it saved me time. The room was ready for us at least an hour early giving us time to put up some decorations. On the day of the event John was our go to person. He was just as attentive. Food and cake came out at the right time. Everyone had a great time. The ladies at the bar were quick and professional. Didn't see any line ups at the bar. They made eye contact with the guests as soon as they approached the bar and were quick to serve them.

One more successful Celebration Event at the Private room (had one in Jan). Will certainly come back for more such events. What I appreciated most was they listened to our request and helped us stay on budget.

My only request would be to add a few more options for food. Both events had the same food. Some of the attendees were the same and they did notice that.

JOEY Eaton Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Hayley Winters

Title:Business Development Manager, Events

Email:

Wheelchair Access

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Intimate Rooms

50

32

Midsize Rooms

80

64

Full Venue

150

100

Map

1 Dundas St. W, Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3