JOEY Eaton Centre

Reviews

5 /5
87
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
joey-eaton-centre_2018-11-29_11-24-55-3912
joey-eaton-centre_2018-11-29_11-24-55-7506
joey-eaton-centre_2019-02-26_14-59-34-7087
Write Review
JOEY Eaton Centre

Diane Duff / The Reading School

January 2020

Helpful (0)

For three years in a row, Joey has hosted our Toronto-team new year's brunch in a private dining area, and for three years in a row, we've been more than satisfied. In fact, this year's meal was the best yet! "Absolutely delicious" was the consensus. The ambiance is perfect for our purposes and the service is spot on - unobtrusive and highly skilled. We'll be back!

JOEY Eaton Centre

Rosemary

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Booked a dinner in the private dining room following a busy day of meetings. Food was fabulous, service excellent. This ended up being such a great choice for our group. Easy to plan/prepare with Hailey and John was friendly and accommodating during the event. Highly recommend this venue.

JOEY Eaton Centre

Katie

January 2020

Helpful (0)

We booked our company Christmas party here this past year and had quite a few dietary restrictions for multiple staff members and the staff went above and beyond to ensure every person was happy with adjusted meals to fit each need. Then to top it off they set up Karaoke at the request of a few people from our group and even joined in on the fun as the night progressed. The food was spectacular and the staff even more so. Everyone from our company would recommend this restaurant for any type of event you may have. Thank you guys so very much for a wonderful evening!

JOEY Eaton Centre

Nicole

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We held our company holiday party with Joey's and it was awesome from beginning to end! Coming from the client experience business, I can say they do an amazing job of accommodating and ensuring every single person enjoys the event. No small detail was overlooked. Our Partners raved about the food, service and experience, it was a huge hit! Wouldn't hesitate to host another event with Joey's - Hayley, John and their teams were amazing, and we can't say enough good things about them! Thanks again!

JOEY Eaton Centre

Rob

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Great experience for our Christmas party! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The space was well set up with lots of space for mingling. The food was very good, salmon in particular was a big hit! Thanks Hayley, Mark & team for a great time!

JOEY Eaton Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Hayley Winters

Title:Business Development Manager, Events

Email:

Wheelchair Access

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Intimate Rooms

50

32

Midsize Rooms

80

64

Full Venue

150

100

Map

1 Dundas St. W, Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3