Junction Craft Brewing

Reviews

5 /5
6
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
junction-craft-brewing_2019-07-02_16-38-13-9404
junction-craft-brewing_2019-07-02_16-40-06-2707
junction-craft-brewing_2019-07-02_16-40-29-0579
junction-craft-brewing_2019-07-02_16-41-15-4952
Write Review
Junction Craft Brewing

Sean Hertel

February 2020

The quality of the beer and venue are equally matched! What a spectacular, rare venue! The bar staff are well-intentioned but not the most social or engaged. The service factor, for me, is the missing ingredient.

Junction Craft Brewing

selman AYDUZ

January 2020

No words to describe this place! Its Just unique and fascinating: high ceiling and brick wall! Nice place to get a drink with your friend and talk and enjoy.

Junction Craft Brewing

Dean P

January 2020

The building itself is super cool. Theyve done an amazing job at restoring it and it makes for a great brewery space. That said, the beer itself is nothing to write home about. Not a big fan of most of what is on offer. There are so many fantastic craft brewers in TO now, Junction just seems to be trailing them in creative ideas.

Junction Craft Brewing

Barry Zuidgeest

December 2019

Beautiful brewery in the Junction. Very big venue. Good place for events or big groups. I tried the Caribou IPA which was good. I also had a lager which I didn't love that much. Cool place to visit for sure.

Junction Craft Brewing

Sean Bridge

August 2019

Today was my first time at Junction Craft Brewing and I was blown away! The space is absolutely wonderful and what I expect a brewery to look like. Everything was clean and tidy which I thoroughly enjoyed. Emily talked me through all the beers on tap and helped me choose a flight which I absolutely loved. I ended up getting a litre of something, I cant remember what it was but Emily knew thank goodness! Also those Neal brothers chips are unreal! I ate an entire bag of the maple bacon forever flavour all to myself. #oopsWill definitely be returning! Thanks again Emily!

Junction Craft Brewing has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Sarah Rolland

Title:Events Manager

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Preferred Caterers List

 
Max standing
Max seated

The Taproom

98

60

The Brewhouse

250

160

The Full Brewery

300

160

Map

150 Symes Rd, Toronto, ON M6N 0B1