Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Reviews

5 /5
20
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
millennium-gardens-banquet-centre_2018-08-15_11-14-10-0530
millennium-gardens-banquet-centre_2018-08-15_11-14-10-9133
millennium-gardens-banquet-centre_2018-08-15_11-14-11-8191
Write Review
Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Nimesha Jayawardena

December 2019

Clean. Modern. Can't complain.Attended a work party.

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

nunzio cefola

December 2019

Our company, EssilorLuxottica group of Canada is having the Christmas party for the last 4 years at Millennium with a total of 20 stars, 5 stars for each year. Danuta, the owner, is not only taking care of the business but she is taking care of the customers. She is passing by the tables and asking how was the food and the service and the positive feedbacks are just like a tsunami. I am one of the organizer for the Christmas party and I am very picky regarding food and service, however 5 stars are well deserved. Thank you to Danuta and the entire staff.

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Charlie Charalambous

November 2019

As organizers of a large annual conference we searched a variety of venues when we decided to move our event this year. From the start Patricia was fantastic and provided us with all of the help we needed. Our delegates were very happy with the facility, the layout, the staff and the food was excellent. We are already planning on hosting our event there again next year. Thank you to the entire team at Millennium from the Fleet Safety Council Conference Committee.

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Magdalena Kruszynski

October 2019

Edit ** I have had both good and bad experiences at this banquet hall. I have to say that I was disappointed with my last experience. Right before cut off time guests were asking for some final drinks and mid sentence the bartender slammed the bar shut. This is not how you treat guests.** It is completely understandable that the bar must be closed at 1 am as per the law. There is a polite way of doing it. This abrupt behavior was noticed by many. Blaming the guests or calling them "rowdy" further proves my point. Customer service needs work.

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Anna

August 2019

Helpful (0)

Danuta, Maureen, Patricia and all MGBC staff,

You are all amazing!

Thank you so so much for ensuring our big day went as smoothly as it did. The food, the staff, the management and everything else was incredibly amazing. Such a professional, classy and friendly environment. Thank you!

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

The DNA Project

View Profile
Helpful (0)

5 STARS!!!!!

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Elegant Style Weddings & Events
Elegant Style Weddings & Events
Logo of Derek Chan Films
Derek Chan Films

Company Overview

Name: Patricia Grant

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Hall 1

200

150

Hall 2&3

300

250

Hall 1&2

400

300

Hall 1&2&3

500

450

Deals & Packages

Continental menu

Price $85 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 6.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 5 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

European menu

Price $95 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 8.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 7 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • Add $12.00/person for the addition of late-night station
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Portuguese menu

Price $110 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 8.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 7 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Polish menu

Price $118 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 8.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 7 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • Add $5.00 for charcuterie wagon when replacing the circulation of hors d'oeuvres
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

20 Polonia Ave, Brampton, ON L6Y 0K7