Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Reviews

5 /5
11
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
musically-in-motion-entertainment-services_2019-09-13_17-42-25-5898
musically-in-motion-entertainment-services_2020-01-08_13-19-49-6055
Write Review
Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Verle

January 2020

Helpful (1)

Dj service was amazing and the best music was picked for the crowd. The dance floor was always packed! Dj Allan was very professional and accommodating to our specific music requests. Would highly recommend him for any event. Thanks again!!

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Nathrice

January 2020

Helpful (0)

The team at Musically In Motion were exceptional in creating an entertaining and fun filled night at my wedding for all my guests. Their understanding of our needs from the first meeting showed in their proactiveness with flawless executions which was very impressive. We highly recommend this company to everyone who wants an amazing wedding experience.

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Meleta

January 2020

Helpful (0)

I had the best dj for my mom 50th birthday celebration, Allen is extremely wonderful from the very moment of the party to finish also excellent service, positive attitude always making sure that all your needs are met from music to smoke machine and photo booth, would recommend Musically In Motion to anyone for your special event and knows to have a crowd on there feet thank youMusically In Motion for making my mom night fabulous and unforgettable experience.

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Amanda

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Hi Kaye and the team at Mysically In Motion. We are totally speechless with what you guys did at our wedding. From the lighting to the marquee signs, our guests cannot stop talking about how you and your team set the bar so high in creating an extraordinary day. At the reception hall you were able to roll with the punches and provide last minute support with speakers and spacing. At the banquet hall, we were totally speechless as well. You absolutely delivered! When each of our bridal party members came in you created the hype that was needed and the marquee signs in the background...absolutely stunning! The music kept playing and everyone was on the dance floor until 2am. The photobooth was another element that was so elegant and so much fun. We also like to send a special shout out to the MC Mark, he was so engaging and really kept our family and friends entertained. Thank you for allowing our wedding to be so memorable in so many ways. Forever grateful.

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services

Deon

September 2019

Helpful (0)

Hi Allan and the team at Musically In Motion. We are totally speechless with what you did for our wedding. From the lighting to the music to the marquee letters our guests cannot stop talking about how you and your team set the bar so high in creating an extraordinary day. At the reception hall you were able to roll with the punches and provide last minute support with speakers and spacing. At the banquet hall, we were totally speechless. You absolutely delivered! When each of our bridal party members came in you created the hype that was needed with marquee signs in the background....stunning!!! The photo booth was another element that was so elegant and also so much fun. The music kept playing and everyone was on the dance floor right until the end of the night. We would also like to send a special shout out to the MC, Mark, he was so engaging and really kept our families and friends entertained. Thank you for allowing our wedding to be so memorable in sooo many ways. FOREVER GRATEFUL

Musically In Motion Entertainment Services has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Allan

Title:Head Dj/ AV Lighting Technician

Email:

Deals & Packages

Event Dj

Price $550


What services are included with this Package:
  • 5 hours Dj service
  • Wireless microphone
  • Consultation

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Package designed for all special events excluding weddings
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Corporate event

Price $650


What services are included with this Package:
  • 5 hours Dj service
  • Sound system
  • Wireless microphone
  • Consultation

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Package designed for all corporate events. Weddings not included
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Silver wedding package

Price $850


What services are included with this Package:
  • 6 hours Dj service
  • Sound system
  • Wireless microphone
  • Consultation

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Big bang wedding package

Price $2,250


What services are included with this Package:
  • 8 hours Dj service
  • 3 hours photo booth service
  • Sound system
  • Lighting
  • Marquee letters-l.o.v.e sign (4ft tall)
  • Mc/host
  • Wireless microphone
  • Consultation
  • Setup and take-down time

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.