My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Reviews

5 /5
30
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
my-selfie-mirror-photo-booth_2019-02-28_20-37-43-9773
Write Review
My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Kyla Danielis

December 2019

My Selfie Mirror was so much fun! We used Roman for our Firm Christmas Party and the booth was a HIT!Everything went smooth and he was super easy to work with- Would recommend forsure!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

K. F.

December 2019

We called upon Roman and his group for a Corporate Christmas Party on December 13, 2019 after a mediocre photo booth was used the previous year. Both Roman and his staff were a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process and the night off. Everyone loved the idea of getting printed pictures as well as being able to text them directly to your phone. We will definitively be using them next year and for years to come.

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Karen Ling

December 2019

Thank you Roman for creating an awesome experience for our guests. It was the most popular photo booth out of our four photo booths at the event day. Roman is very friendly and fun. We enjoy to have Selfie Mirror Photo Booth alot.

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Greg Vassos

September 2019

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth was amazing. Everyone loved the mirror concept! One of our friends said "coolest photo booth at a wedding ever"! The team was easy to connect with in advance and created our own photo backdrop for the printed photos to go with our theme. The attendant on site was very friendly, professional and funny! He took the time to find us so we could capture our special moment in a photo as well and we really appreciated that. After our wedding, they were quick to send us our digital copies and even created a photo montage of our pictures. So happy we went with them for our big day!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Susan Remmer

September 2019

Helpful (0)

What a great addition to an already great event. Ontario Shores celebrated Mardi Gras this past Monday, and Roman and his Selfie Mirror was a huge hit with our guests. It was so easy to use and the option to print a photo as a take away or have it texted to your phone was a win. Couple photos, large group shots and individuals all had a blast using the themed props and layout. Thank you Roman, a huge hit!!!!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth Response from owner

Thank you, Susan! What a gorgeous venue and a very fun theme!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Michele and Robert Thompson

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Well Well Well. An experience of a lifetime. Michele and I exchanged our vows in Ottawa (Farmhouse at Strathmere) on June 22, 2019 and Selfie Mirror was a big part of the evening. Roman's personal service and professionalism was extraordinary, who personally travelled to Ottawa for the evening. Aside from the fun filled photo's, Selfie Mirror put a Guest Registry Album together of all who attended who personally inscribed best wishes. A keepsake Michele and I treasure. We are deeply indebted to Selfie Mirror who we hold in the highest regard. Rob & Michele Thompson

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Free guest book with any 3 + hour bookings in 2020

Free guest book with any 3 + hour bookings in 2020

Receive our selfie mirror guest book containing all of the photos from your event plus handwritten well-wishes from your guests. An amazing keepsake for any wedding or social event ($200 value)

Savings: $200 Savings

Expiration: 2/6/2020

My selfie mirror w backdrop/photo album/social sharing station 3 hours

Price $1,297


What services are included with this Package:
  • Continuous Use of My selfie mirror for 3 hours
  • Attendant to encourage and assist guests at all times
  • Custom animations and template design including your theme, logos, colours etc.
  • VIP Red carpet and rope barriers
  • Social media sharing station
  • Photo album
  • Premium backdrop of your choice
  • Fun quality props (glasses, wigs, hats, masks and inflatables)
  • Instant print for each photographed guest
  • Touch screen option for guests to sign and customize their photos instantly
  • All images saved for later access on a private account
  • Setup and tear-down

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

My selfie mirror 3 hours

Price $897


What services are included with this Package:
  • Continuous Use of My selfie mirror for 3 hours
  • Attendant to encourage and assist guests at all times
  • Custom animations and template design including your theme, logos, colours etc.
  • VIP Red carpet and rope barriers
  • Fun quality props (glasses, wigs, hats, masks and inflatables)
  • Instant print for each photographed guest
  • Touch screen option for guests to sign and customize their photos instantly
  • All images saved for later access on a private account
  • Setup and tear-down

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

8 York Street, Toronto, ON