Parkview Manor

Reviews

4.9 /5
200
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
parkview-manor_2018-08-27_17-45-44-0323
parkview-manor_2018-08-27_17-45-44-4090
parkview-manor_2018-08-27_17-45-44-7528
parkview-manor_2018-08-27_17-45-44-9715
Write Review
Parkview Manor

Panarcadian Federation

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Parkview Manor you have surpassed every expectation we had! For the past 18 years we have held our New Year’s Eve Gala at Parkview Manor and every year it just gets better. Your food, service and setup cannot be matched. If you can keep an Antipasto Bar fully supplied and running smoothly with so many people, then you are truly the Best. Our sincere heartfelt thanks to Chris ,John And all the staff. See you next year!

Parkview Manor

Melina

January 2020

Helpful (0)

I had my dream wedding at Parkview Manor. Everything was great. Chris made the whole process very easy for us and helped us a lot . He rarely says no to you unless what you ask for is completely off. Through the whole night he was there and he made sure every single thing was going smoothly. The entire staff were super kind, helpful and friendly. They treated us like family and gave positive energy to our event which is priceless. The place itself is very nice and classy. It has a huge parking lot available. Food was great, dessert table was awesome. All of our guest loved their food. We were proud to serve our guests with such abundance. ( The bar was serving people so generously and our guests complemented us in multiple occasions only about the drinks!) I highly recommend Parkview Manor specially those who want to enjoy their event without any headache. Thanks again to Chris and his staff for helping us to have the best wedding PS ( from the groom’s side!): Chris, God bless you and your staff. We want to have a wedding ceremony every year at your place. You don’t know what you did for us and how grateful we are. I don’t see any reason why someone getting married in Toronto or any near city would have their wedding ceremony somewhere else! Please don’t waste your time and money, this is the best deal in town!

Parkview Manor

Wendi Tobias

January 2020

Helpful (0)

We loved our experience at Parkview Manor. Excellent staff, superb food and lovely decor. Chris was a pleasure to work with.

Parkview Manor

Amanda

December 2019

Helpful (0)

I had my wedding at Parkview Manor in November 2019. I did a lot of research in selecting a venue for my wedding and I couldn't have selected a better venue. We worked with Chris and he was incredibly accommodating. He went above and beyond our expectations to make our day as perfect as it could be. The day-of staff were amazing. They did everything they could to help execute the vision we had. My guests are still raving about the amazing service! Our menu was extensive (hors d'oeuvres, soup, pasta, meat entree, seafood entree, and late night stations which included tacos and crepes). The quality was unbelievable! I am still getting complements from our guests about how amazing the food was. Parkview Manor made my dream wedding possible. I cannot emphasize enough how much I recommend this venue.

Parkview Manor

Mia

December 2019

Helpful (0)

I have booked this venue for the past two years, to host a large non-for-profit event for the day, because I was so impressed after the first year. The staff at the venue are excellent. The venue event planner, Sandro, is awesome! He is so kind, helpful and accommodating, even with last minute requests. The staff that set up for us did an excellent job. The staff that work during the event- setting up/tearing down buffets, replenishing the coffee/water stations and cleaning up after guests are just fantastic! They are so attentive and on the ball, we never had to ask them to do anything. They just did it. It's a huge weight off when you're planning a big event, to have such great people supporting you at the venue. The venue itself is gorgeous, with tons of free parking, which is not easy to find in Toronto. I have used other venues in the city and was not treated nearly as well. I would recommend Parkview Manor and Sandro and his team, for any event. They are wonderful! I will be heading back next year, for sure!

Parkview Manor

Bongo & B Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Parkview Manor is always 5/5 stars. For us putting entertainment in place, it is always a simplistic and easy process that has clients coming back for more! We love performing here as everything about Parkview is 5/5. Highly recommended!

Parkview Manor

Mademoiselle Vanilla

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We have done a wedding here in August 2018 for A&J--what a beautiful venue! The elegance of the cake matches the luxurious interior of Parkview Manor--just beautiful! Hoping to have a wedding cake delivery here, soon!

Parkview Manor

Haniyeh Fard, Olgu Events

November 2016

Helpful (0)

Just recently I was coordinating a wedding at Parkview Manor. As a wedding coordinator I enjoyed working with Parkview Manor, because the people who works there are all responsible, helpful, considered, and team player with great attitude. They pay attention to details and listen carefully to clients needs and wants. They don't take "NO" for an answer, and do anything to make the night as great as possible. They are professional and communicate really well with all venders. They had great choice of food with lots of variety. I highly recommend this venue for all kinds of events.

Company Overview

Name: Chris Christofi

Title:General Manager

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Hall C

300

150

Hall D

400

240

Hall A

700

350

Hall BC

800

400

Hall ABC

2000

1000

Hall ABCD

4000

1500

Deals & Packages

Friday & Sunday wedding package 30% off Saturday rates

Price $90 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Inquire about our amazing Friday & Sunday all inclusive wedding prices

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • [email protected]
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

55 Barber Greene Rd #1, North York, ON M3C 2A1
WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!