Photo Booth by Scottify

Reviews

4.9 /5
5
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
photo-booth-by-scottify_2020-01-23_09-44-52-9220
photo-booth-by-scottify_2020-01-23_09-45-58-2876
photo-booth-by-scottify_2020-01-23_09-46-25-1883
Write Review
Photo Booth by Scottify

Danielle Houlden

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Scott was absolutely fantastic in all aspects! He was super quick to respond, offered amazing services and executed the night without a hitch. The photobooth was a hit with all of our guests and everyone was raving about the vibe he set with the music and timing. Scott is super lovely and professional, so you don't have to worry about anything the day of. I would highly recommend Scottify to anyone who wishes to have a wedding full of fun and dancing!

Photo Booth by Scottify

Rebecca

December 2019

Helpful (0)

I was so happy to find Scott! Incredible customer service, he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. Will defiantly be using Scottify again.

Photo Booth by Scottify

Amanda

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We had the Selfie Station at our Etobicoke Young Moms Group’s Christmas Party and everyone love it. It’s so handy that it has all these silly props bundled in it to have fun with. And it was super easy to email the photo to myself.

Photo Booth by Scottify

Rachael

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We hired Scott to DJ our wedding. He also mentioned that he had a photo booth we could rent. I never really considered having a photo booth at our wedding because our venue was small but honestly I am so so glad we decided to go with it! Our guests were using it all night long not just to take pictures but boomerangs as well! The photo booth was super easy to use. Scott had props our guests could use AND he even customized it so that the pictures could have our names and wedding date on them. Everyone loves a photo booth and I would highly recommend booking with Scott!

Photo Booth by Scottify

Grace

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We booked Scottify for our company holiday party and could not be happier with the outcome. Scott was professional, had great selection of music and really got everyone dancing. Also offered us the option of the photo booth which was a hit. Many thanks to Scott and his team.

Photo Booth by Scottify has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Deals & Packages

Selfie station

Price $400


What services are included with this Package:
  • Ring light photo booth
  • Email
  • Social sharing
  • Gif, boomerang, photos
  • Green screen simulator
  • Customized (branded) images
  • 3 hours base rate

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Red carpet experience

Price $549


What services are included with this Package:
  • Ring light photo booth with social sharing
  • Digital props
  • Red carpet
  • 8x8 backdrop
  • Attendant
  • Print outs
  • Props
  • Setup and tear down
  • 3 hours base rate

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

Toronto