Soular

Reviews

5 /5
38
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-32-2086
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-33-3337
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-34-5332
Write Review
Soular

Brenda Tejani

December 2019

Our Company Gala on November 22nd was a great success! It was held at the Ritz Carlton Toronto & Soular was our entertainment for the entire event. It all started with a beautiful jazz trio that played during our reception. We then were entertained in the Ballroom by Soular's (11 piece band) and a professional DJ that kicked in when the band had a break. The music was INCREDIBLE!!! The number of compliments that I am still receiving from guests that attended our Gala is unbelievable. Soular has an amazing energy that never wavered for the entire event - the dance floor was packed, everyone was singing along and there were big smiles everywhere!! The entire process of booking Soular was seamless. Dealing with Sandy Mamane , CEO of Soular Productions was an absolute pleasure & made my job so easy when it came to the entertainment - they handled absolutely everything!! We were so impressed by Soular that we already have them booked for our 2020 Gala - Can't wait!! Thank you Soular!!

Soular

Kevin & Lauren Bemben

November 2019

Couples grapple with the most crucial element of a wedding. Is it the food? Open bar? For us, it was the vibe, and Soular brought all that and more to our big day! After a lengthy online search, we found Soular’s website and loved their sample videos so much that we had to see them perform live in downtown Toronto. The energy, joy, and sheer talent that the group exuded on stage brought the crowd to their feet, and confirmed that they would be the perfect band for our desired vibe. Live musicians performed at the ceremony, along with a DJ for dinner and between sets, and of course, the 10-piece band that blew all of our guest’s socks off. They even entertained our love of tambourines by inviting us on stage to rile the crowd up further. Dancing, singing, and performing all night, they catered to our requests and made sure everyone had a phenomenal time. Sandy and the Soular team brought their A-game, making ours truly a party to remember!

Soular

Kara & David Goldberg

November 2019

David and I had our wedding on November 16, and hiring Soular was the actual best decison we made aside from getting married! We have received ENDLESS compliments and feedback about how absolutely incredible they were! Everyone was on the dancefloor until the lights came on and alll of our friends said that it was the best dance party they have ever been to! From the moment we reached out to Sandy, we knew we were in great hands. He helped us get our AV booked, guided us through ceremony and reception song selections, and honestly took full care of the rest! The entire band was so warm and fun and kept the party going ALL NIGHT! Thank you all for making our wedding SO memorable! We will never ever forget this night, and we have Soular to thank for that! We miss you guys already and cannot wait to bump into you at a future celebration!

Soular

Christian Vieira

October 2019

Soular absolutely killed it at my wedding. They kept the dancefloor jam packed all night, played the best selection of songs and really knew how to keep the crowd hyped! Leading up to the big-day, they instilled a tonne of confidence and were very organized. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Soular

Liliana Giambattista

October 2019

Not unlike others, I too saw Soular perform at a friend's wedding, and knew I had to make our date work based on their availability!From our first meeting with Sandy, we knew we were in great hands and were dealing with professionals. Throughout the whole process, Sandy was incredibly accommodating, understanding, and helpful. Since we did not have a wedding planner, he provided useful insight that we may have overlooked. He was clear, concise and a pleasure to deal with. I can't even put into words how incredible their performance was on our wedding day.Soular along with Party Your Body DJ, had our guests dancing all night.everyone loved them!! They were able to read the room and provide the most flawless experience that my husband and I will never forget. I lost count at the number of people on the dance floor that complimented how amazing you guys were. From what I've seen and experienced, what sets Soular apart, aside from their incredible talent, is their performance factor. They don't just play songs, they PERFORM, interact, and help create an incredible vibe.Right until the last song of the night, which had me in tears, because it was completely unexpected, and one of my favourites.Endless thanks to Soular Band and Party Your Body DJ, for providing an unforgettable evening for all.XoxoxLiliana and Mike Sept. 28th, 2019

Soular

D.M.S. Video Productions

View Profile

If you're looking for Toronto's best band, look no further. Sandy and the crew are incredible, every time!

On The Blog

Map

Toronto