Soular

Reviews

5 /5
39
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-32-2086
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-33-3337
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-34-5332
Write Review
Soular

Michael Monson

January 2020

Soular was absolutely fantastic to deal with. They kept our guests dancing the entire night of our wedding and they even allowed some guests to dance and sing from the stage. Highly recommend Soular for your event! If I could leave 6 stars, I would. Best. Wedding Band. Ever.

Soular

Zac Weinstock

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Working with Soular and Sandy for our wedding was delightful. They played such amazing sets and really made the party everything we wanted it to be. We received compliments from everyone throughout the wedding and after that the band was the best wedding band they have ever heard. Sandy helped us through our options and made some great recommendations to make both the ceremony and the party special. They were also able to accommodate us by playing a special song for our first dance that was not on their repertoire list. I would not hesitate the recommend Soular for anyone's wedding or event, and I hope when my friends get married they use Soular too so I can party again with them!

Soular

Brenda Tejani

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Our Company Gala on November 22nd was a great success! It was held at the Ritz Carlton Toronto & Soular was our entertainment for the entire event. It all started with a beautiful jazz trio that played during our reception. We then were entertained in the Ballroom by Soular's (11 piece band) and a professional DJ that kicked in when the band had a break. The music was INCREDIBLE!!! The number of compliments that I am still receiving from guests that attended our Gala is unbelievable. Soular has an amazing energy that never wavered for the entire event - the dance floor was packed, everyone was singing along and there were big smiles everywhere!! The entire process of booking Soular was seamless. Dealing with Sandy Mamane , CEO of Soular Productions was an absolute pleasure & made my job so easy when it came to the entertainment - they handled absolutely everything!! We were so impressed by Soular that we already have them booked for our 2020 Gala - Can't wait!! Thank you Soular!!

Soular

Lauren Meyer

November 2019

Couples grapple with the most crucial element of a wedding. Is it the food? Open bar? For us, it was the vibe, and Soular brought all that and more to our big day! After a lengthy online search, we found Soulars website and loved their sample videos so much that we had to see them perform live in downtown Toronto. The energy, joy, and sheer talent that the group exuded on stage brought the crowd to their feet, and confirmed that they would be the perfect band for our desired vibe. Live musicians performed at the ceremony, along with a DJ for dinner and between sets, and of course, the 10-piece band that blew all of our guests socks off. They even entertained our love of tambourines by inviting us on stage to rile the crowd up further. Dancing, singing, and performing all night, they catered to our requests and made sure everyone had a phenomenal time. Sandy and the Soular team brought their A-game, making ours truly a party to remember!

Soular

Kevin & Lauren Bemben

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Couples grapple with the most crucial element of a wedding. Is it the food? Open bar? For us, it was the vibe, and Soular brought all that and more to our big day! After a lengthy online search, we found Soular’s website and loved their sample videos so much that we had to see them perform live in downtown Toronto. The energy, joy, and sheer talent that the group exuded on stage brought the crowd to their feet, and confirmed that they would be the perfect band for our desired vibe. Live musicians performed at the ceremony, along with a DJ for dinner and between sets, and of course, the 10-piece band that blew all of our guest’s socks off. They even entertained our love of tambourines by inviting us on stage to rile the crowd up further. Dancing, singing, and performing all night, they catered to our requests and made sure everyone had a phenomenal time. Sandy and the Soular team brought their A-game, making ours truly a party to remember!

Soular

D.M.S. Video Productions

View Profile
Helpful (0)

If you're looking for Toronto's best band, look no further. Sandy and the crew are incredible, every time!

On The Blog

Map

Toronto