The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Reviews

5 /5
22
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-14_10-10-40-6370
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-41-8896
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-42-8176
Write Review
The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Nicole Luca

October 2019

The day we heard of Pop-Up Chapel was the day we decided we would get married. The concept excited us and made so much sense financially-speaking. Lynzie and her Team knocked it out of the park with the Oct 2019 Chapel at Brickworks. The décor was stunning (as usual!) and everything was so incredibly well orchestrated. So happy we got to be a part of this experience – it was truly enjoyable and we’d recommend getting married this way to all couples who are looking for a fun, beautiful, intimate ceremony. -Nicole and Amar

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Alexandra Baliasni

October 2019

After 9 years together we wanted to get married but didn’t want the cost and hassle tied in with weddings . However a city hall wedding seemed a bit too cold to represent our union and journey together . When I came across the pop up chapel Instagram page I was inspired and excited to find something that fits the bill . Everybody made Sure we are well taken care of : from the planners to the photographers involved we felt a warm reception and excitement . I keep getting comments on the original decor and drinks . I can’t wait to see my pictures . It was so stress free and fun I would do it again in a heartbeat . And the best part ? Having proceeds from our special day go towards an amazing cause . Big thanks to the whole team ! Alexandra , Marc and Layla-Rose.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Alexandra Olivia Zuniga

October 2019

We decided to elope and wanted to have a beautiful venue and some wonderful photos to look fondly on our memorable day. When we stumbled across photos of the previous pop up chapel concepts by Love by Lynzie we were so impressed by the creativity and beauty of each unique design. The Pop Up Chapel included everything we wanted and was very affordable. We were so excited to see what the design would be on our special day and it was better than we even imagined. They include thoughtful details such as beautiful personalized flowers, photo props, a live band, themed drinks and snacks and coordinate their services with other amazing professionals. Our officiant did a great job and our photographer made the photography session fun and comfortable. The photos turned out great! We're so grateful for the Love By Lynzie team's creativity and hard work, their kindness, and support made our day so special.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Amy

October 2019

Stop looking at alternatives and sign up with Pop Up now!!!! We couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of our ceremony. Not only did the team make the experience completely stress free and seamless but it was more beautiful and touching than we ever couldn’t imagined. Our officiant added thoughtful touches, the decor was magical our photographer put us at ease and made it feel natural. Added touches like the spectacular flowers, signature drinks and snacks were the cherry on top.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Daniel

October 2019

We were looking for a simple, affordable, low-stress way to get married and the Pop-Up Chapel was perfect for that. We had very little planning to take care of but had some options to personalize the event, and that made the time leading up to it very easy.

The venue at the Evergreen Brickworks was beautiful and all our guests enjoyed the reception. We had a brief photo shoot afterwards and got the pictures within a couple of weeks, which was also appreciated. I highly recommend the Pop-Up Chapel to anyone who wants to have a small ceremony and doesn't want to sweat the little things for months before.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Tipsy Turny Trailer Mobile Bar

View Profile

Earlier this year we had the opportunity to take part in the first ever two day Pop-Up Chapel held by Love by Lynzie at Evergreen Brick Works. We have nothing but positive things to say about working with the Pop-Up Chapel team! They run such an organized event, from load in to tear down everything ran smoothly and we truly felt like part of a community. We were able to use this experience as a networking opportunity and have meet some fantastic local vendors and photographers who have helped us gain even more business! We hope to work with the Pop-Up Chapel team again in the future! #CoolerThanCityHall

The Pop-Up Chapel Co. has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Lynzie Kent

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Chapel

20

20

On The Blog

Map

2471 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1X3