The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Reviews

5 /5
33
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-08-20_19-56-38-1645
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-08-20_19-56-47-9149
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-09-17_08-04-09-0811
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-09-30_10-44-45-0751
Write Review
The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Rachel

November 2019

We had the pleasure of enjoying a lovely performance by the Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio in honour of my mother's 60th Birthday celebration. Tiffany was very easy to work with, and it was such a treat to listen to them play some beautiful jazz music. Tiffany's voice is just as amazing as it seems, and accompanied with the bass and guitar was spectacular.I hope to have another occasion where we can invite them back!

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Julia

November 2019

I recently hired the Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio to perform at a conference gala and could not be more impressed with their musical talent, professionalism, and ability to engage with the audience. I would certainly recommend this group to anyone looking for a great jazz trio.

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Simon Leibovitz

November 2019

I am the CAO of RTO/ERO (The Retired Teachers of Ontario). We had jazz vocalist Tiffany Hanus and her talented musicians on piano, drums, guitar and upright bass perform for 250 of our members and their guests at a members' banquet in late October 2019. After hearing Tiffany's excellent renditions of jazz favourites and standards at a private function a few months ago, I knew I wanted to hear her again and for a longer period! I also knew that she would be perfect for our venue and I wasn't wrong! They performed both during dinner as background music and then for a 45-minute set that our members truly enjoyed. With a magnificent voice, reminiscent for me of Norah Jones, for jazz lovers everywhere, Tiffany Hanus is someone you have to hear and see!

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Curtis

October 2019

The Tiffany Jazz Trio was nothing short of amazing!! From the service and communication leading up to our event, the prompt arrival and set up, and of course the OUTSTANDING voice. They performed at our Great Gatsby themed wine tasting event, and adapted so perfectly. We are still getting comments about how fantastic they were, and they totally set the mood, for our evening. I would highly recommend them!! We will be booking again!

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

John Amoroso & Melissa Scarff

September 2019

We had the pleasure of having The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio for our wedding on September 14th, 2019 at Auberge du Pommier. They were simply amazing. As they played “At Last” by Etta James and my bride walked down the aisle, to our first dance, and her beautiful voice entertaining our guests, they made the night and set the perfect atmosphere for our intimate wedding.

They were a pleasure to work with from the start, from choosing the right songs, to speaking with our venue to make sure they had what they needed, and always staying in touch with us. We felt like they were part of our day from the beginning.

Tiffany, Jeremy and Ross are caring, sincere, talented and charismatic people who take a genuine interest in your wedding day and your guests to make sure they fully enjoy the experience. We knew we made the right choice. Tiffany’s beautiful voice while we danced our first song felt like she was singing to us and only us. It was simply incredible.

Thank you to all three of you for a magical night and sharing in our special day. It would have not been the same without you and you will forever be a part of our special day. We promise we will come out to see you :)

John & Melissa

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Tiffany Hanus

Title:Musician

Email:

Map

Toronto