Toronto Orchestra

Reviews

5 /5
27
EventSource.ca Reviews
Toronto Orchestra

Jessica

February 2020

Helpful (0)

The Toronto Orchestra played at our wedding last weekend and they were spectacular. They were one of the highlights of our night and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long. Not only were they fabulous the night of, but they (Toronto Orchestra and Main Event Music) were a pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding. We recommend them 1000 times over and are so happy they were a part of our special night.

Toronto Orchestra

Rachel

November 2019

Helpful (0)

The Toronto Orchestra and DJ were absolutely fantastic and really know how to put on a show! They played an amazing mix of songs that had the guests dancing until the very end (literally until the venue started tearing down). Our wedding was 2 months ago and our guests still can't stop talking about how great they were. Main Event Music was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and even helped plan a surprise Flash Mob!!! I would recommend them 100%.

Toronto Orchestra

Father of the bride

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Fantastic!!!!! Many compliments for the band by our guests. They made the party.

Toronto Orchestra

Bella

October 2019

Helpful (0)

This band played at our wedding about a week ago. They were absolutely amazing ! They had the guests dancing until the end. The DJ was also very good and you could tell he truly enjoyed what he was doing as he was dancing with the tunes as he played. Plenty of our guests had complimented our choice of DJ and band. They were very interactive with our guests. I would highly recommend them for any event and if possible I would give them a 10 star rating ! They truly made my wedding night!

Toronto Orchestra

Jenna Isserow

September 2019

Helpful (0)

The Toronto orchestra played at our wedding not even a week ago and people are still talking about them!
It was incredible to see a band that was interactive and play all the right songs. From start to finish, everyone was so kind and professional, they knew how to keep everyone dancing the entire night.
Leading up to the event, the whole team was a pleasure to work with and so was Main Event Music.



Toronto Orchestra

Weddings by Design

View Profile
Helpful (0)

It is truly a pleasure working with Jian Magen and his amazing team of professional at Main Event Music. I have recommended and hired their incredible first class Toronto Orchestra band for many client weddings and events and they have always brought the party to life. Their talented musicians are always professional and very high energy - getting and keeping the guests on the dance floor throughout the evening. I would not hesitate for a minute to recommend them to any of my future clients. \

Helen Pispidikis
Lead Designer and Planner
Weddings by Design
www.weddingsbydesign.ca

Toronto Orchestra has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Map

Concord